God's glory


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Paraparaumu
March 2nd 2010
Published: March 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

There is an indescribable peace here! I cannot explain it, but it is in the land, the animals, the sky, and especially the people.

The other day I got a small glimpse of what it is like to bow down before God with people of all nations, it was incredible!! I absolutely love my team!



Advertisement



2nd March 2010

Hey Mads, So good to know that God is answering prayer. I continue to pray for you and I'm so excited for what is to come. I'll be praying for you through DTS that you will be open to learning new things! Miss you back at the house, I never have to turn your light off at 3 in the afternoon! Haha...love ya lady. Rach
5th March 2010

Across the Globe....
Hey Maddie, Missed seeing you to say Goodbye :( - but Bless you on your journey with God and what he has for you in New Zealand and beyond these next 6 months. I'll be following to see how you are and hear about what you are experiencing and noticing in and around you. Read Psalm 46 (one of my favorites) it speaks to your first few days there. Love you! Aunt Bonnie

Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb