INTRO


Advertisement
Published: July 7th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Kia Ora,



On July 2, Pacific time, I boarded a plane and embarked on a journey to New Zealand. After a 22 hour flight, a few kind conversations with strangers and many aimless wanderings through airports, I found myself standing in a room dusted with cob webs and a field of sheep to the right of my window. My bags are unpacked, the cobwebs have been swept away and the sheep out my window are fluffy. I cannot wait to share my life here in Palmerston with family and friends.

With Love,
Tess


Advertisement



7th July 2010

Sheep?
Shucks, we have those at home! Halfway around the world, it's the same old same old? Baaaaaaah Raaaam Ewe! Miss ewe, Dad

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0408s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb