The time is near


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Manawatu » Palmerston North
August 30th 2009
Published: August 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

The time is getting closer

I'm not really all that excited
YEAH RIGHT
I'm SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO excited.
But I think I'm gonna miss all the green trees.
Seems like I'm already gone (in a way)
Anyway
The family room is a MESS LOL B-)
and the spare rooms.
Still packing and washing stuff.
last night we went to the neighbours house for tea but......
it turned out they threw me a surprise birthday party. WITH A CAKE!!!
It was SOOOOOOOOOOOO cool and I really liked the ribbon round the cake.


Betta go finish packing
Hannah

Advertisement



31st August 2009

I will miss you
Hi Hannah After the next ballet class I won't see you for another month and a bit because just as you get back I am leaving to go on holiday to Australia. Hope you have fun shopping all around the world like I will in Sydney. Take lots of pictures of the Eiffel Tower for me, hopefully one day I can see it for myself. Au revoir Georgia

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0447s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb