Only 5 weeks left...


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

30th May 2008

a box from a plasma?
I haven't even read the blog post yet, but I felt I must make a comment... which is what this is...a comment. I see you seem very optimistic in your future predictions, a cardboard box from a plasma. HA. There are my bums, hobos and vinos who would shank Muhammad Ali or tug Ho Chi Min's corpse's beard for a box of that size. Although I am not discounting your ability to stand up for yourself, I dare say that you are no match for the street hardened destitutes of Canada. Next thing you know you'll be wishing for Spam Can shoes or dare I say it, empty tissue boxes.

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1008.2kb