Back to School, to prove to Daddy that i'm not a Fool


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

4th March 2008

Wink wink
Theres something enchanting about reading a blog about you "getting up close and personal" with sheep. You sly dog you. Those kiwis have changed you in no time. Love you nut head
7th March 2008

so I left you a facebook comment and now I'm leaving you a comment cuz I know you love both so it makes you look popular and shit. anyways, thought you might like to know that I have come to an important descision: I'm staying in Victoria to make some money before setting off on any more grand adventures, which means we can be friends when you get back! yes, it's true, I've decided to be responsible and try to pay off some of my student loans before incurring more debt! so I left my phone on Donelly last night otherwise I'd text you but that will have to wait

Tot: 0.163s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 21; qc: 86; dbt: 0.086s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb