UPDATE


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Dargaville
November 13th 2008
Published: November 13th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hiya Guys

my mad attempt to catch up on my travel diary is not going so well, hence this quick update.

I am still in NZ, in Dargaville to be precise, found a job as "Care Giver" (that is my job title, ) in rest home, however after working there for two weeks, I have made decision to leave as I was not happy there, for many reason.

So your question is what is next, well I am not entirely sure myself, I think I will come home soon, I have one more option to try - job wise, otherwise I'll be home for Xmas.

Just for those who wonder how is Renata, she is doing fine, She is in Russel, working as waitress. I have met up with her few days ago, and she is happy.

OK that is just a quick update, and hopefully I will catch up sooner that later.

See you all soon.

Love Romi xox


Ahojte Lidicky

ma marna snaha dohnat muj diar, se me nejak nedari, proto vam pisi rychly vzkaz.

Jsem stale na Novem Zealande, presne v Dargavillu, mam praci jako pecovatelka v domove duchodcu, bohuzel jsem se rozhodla po dvou tydnech, ze odchazim, protoze se me tam dvakrat nelibilo.

Co dale? To sama ani nevim, pravdepodobne pojedu domu ( UK), jeste zkusim jednu sanci na praci, ale pravdepodobne budu doma na vanoce.

Pro ty, ktere zajima jak pak se dari Renci, je v pohode. Pracuje v Russel, jako servirka. Potkali jsem se pred par dny a vypada spokojene.

Ok tak to jen tak narychlo, doufam, ze se me to podari dohnad diar - drive nez pozdeji.

Mejte se fajn

Pa pa Romca

Advertisement



Tot: 0.172s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0969s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb