Paihia, paradise


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Bay of Islands » Paihia
April 9th 2012
Published: April 11th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My Piece of paradise, they say home is where the heart is, well mine is back in England, but im leaving a tiny piece here, we are coming back, and if it works we are coming to stay,



Ta Ta for now Sam x


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

my mates back my mates back
my mates back

im sure this guy is following me


10th April 2012

Paradise
Hi sam, was in Accrington for the bank holiday weekend, stay there mate anywhere is paradise compared to Accrington, but Paihia certainly looks the business.

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 54; dbt: 0.0516s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb