Playing guitar and dancing like a corean (ohoon)


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Bay of Islands » Kerikeri
February 21st 2006
Published: February 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yanis send me this picture, but there one year that the picture has been taken. We can see ohoon, one of my 2 best friends at this time (so with Yanis), in a kind of dance, while I'm dreamin', again, about something not deep at all, I'm sure of that...
It was the time where we went everytime it was possible fishing, and we get sometimes big fishes that we cook during the night....
Without worries, bro, of course....

I was for sure playin' gypsy jazz on this photo ! one time again...


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

the blue guitar Around the Worldthe blue guitar Around the World
the blue guitar Around the World

Kerikeri, New Zealand, February 2006, with Oh Hoon
The Art Of Mayk WendtThe Art Of Mayk Wendt
The Art Of Mayk Wendt

Coromandel, April 2006. Leaving Mayk in the Mahamudra Bhuddist Temple, lost in the top north of the Coromandel Peninsula, my present is this photography of himself
OfirOfir
Ofir

I met him in Tauranga, New Zealand, october 2006. He is the deepest and the saddest man i ever met. He is from Israel.
AkaraoaAkaraoa
Akaraoa

It's such a nice part of New Zealand, South Island, Banks peninsula...
Janis and meJanis and me
Janis and me

One part of the french-korean-german hippie fishing team of Kerikeri, january-april 2006
MyselfMyself
Myself

Blenheim, New Zealand, june 2006, in the Montana Brancott Vineyard, wonderful memories
Gypsy jazz concert in KatoombaGypsy jazz concert in Katoomba
Gypsy jazz concert in Katoomba

In the middle of my musicians team, playing such an imspired and crasy music, between blues, and gypsy jazz. Amazing and unforgettable experience... Katoomba, Australia February 2007
A morning on the road across New ZealandA morning on the road across New Zealand
A morning on the road across New Zealand

On the west coast of the South Island, yawning...
My parents climbing the TongariroMy parents climbing the Tongariro
My parents climbing the Tongariro

Tongariro National Park, New Zealand, September 2006
RodrigoRodrigo
Rodrigo

We shared rodrigo and me a room in this house, Christchurch, August 2006
Mayk Mayk
Mayk

On the beach before to go body surfing, Coromandel, April 2006
Great Ocean RoadGreat Ocean Road
Great Ocean Road

Victoria, Australia, October 2007
Blue MontainsBlue Montains
Blue Montains

Back in the Blue Montains, one year later, January 2008
AramAram
Aram

Aram and me have been working in an organic farm for two weeks, near Adelaide. We travelled four months together across the Wide and Wild Australia
Me and UluruMe and Uluru
Me and Uluru

Uluru, Australia, August 2007
Aboriginals people baskingAboriginals people basking
Aboriginals people basking

Mindil Beach market, Darwin, August 2007
WaterfallsWaterfalls
Waterfalls

Litchfield National Park
Working like a dogWorking like a dog
Working like a dog

Katoomba february 2007
Dino and me swimmingDino and me swimming
Dino and me swimming

Lichfield national park, august 2007
SomewhereSomewhere
Somewhere

North of the south island New Zealand 2006
Marcela and ChristianMarcela and Christian
Marcela and Christian

My chileans friends in front of their home, Blenheim, August 2006


Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.06s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb