10 days to go...!


Advertisement
New Zealand's flag
Oceania » New Zealand » North Island » Auckland » St. Heliers
October 29th 2011
Published: October 28th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Busy, busy, trying to get everything sorted while I am away for the next 6mths to a year... so much to sort out and I am running out of time only 12 days to go, 6 of which I am working. Maybe should have taken AL before I left.. not to worry, I am sure I will sort it out!
I am filled with a mixture of nerves, excitement, apprehension, thrill of adventure, uncertainty and happiness. Maybe the timing isn't perfect with summer and xmas coming up and all, but now or never... it does work with the med season at the end of my sth American travels and it means I can do carnival while I'm there... all of which isn't set in concrete yet or organised properly but I will work to make it happen..
What does my future hold...? scary thought.....
'a person who risks nothing, does nothing, has nothing and becomes nothing. she may avoid suffering and sorrow but she simply cannot learn and feel and change and grow and love and live...' (L.Buscaqlia)
I take Louie to Vic's today, I will miss him terribly... he has been my little rock this year, best man in the whole wide world (definately love him too much) but I look forward to seeing him again in the future, thanx Vic! I owe you a huge favour!!
Peace out, will post once I'm there .... eeek!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0271s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb