Home for the Holidays, er, sorta


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

17th December 2007

Tis the Season!!
Oh my little Emily Anne! Look at you all sweaty and hunched! Do you even eat burger king in Canada? I love that you pimp that place like its your job when you are out of the country. Miss you, keep warm and lotsa liquids, but make sure the liquids arent the kind that will give you the runs. Just saying, I'm looking out for you and I hope the cold has passed. loooove you!
24th December 2007

Happy Christmas!!! 5 days!!!! AHHHHH Well six, since I cross the International Date Line... but whatever

Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 18; qc: 78; dbt: 0.0926s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb