monstrosity


Advertisement
Cook Islands' flag
Oceania » Cook Islands » Atiu
January 14th 2010
Published: January 15th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I finally got all the cash I need. I moved some furniture, pots and pans, cutlery..etc. for this new restaurant that
just opened in town. They paid me in cash $200 and I got the rest from my german acquaintance Jeff who owed me money for a loan I gave him when I first got here. His car had broken down and needed money to fix it.
I just bought my plane ticket and am leaving in two days. I am flying in to Lisbon and taking a train the rest of the way. Im going to mis Atiu even though I have been hastely overcome by the monstrosity of its past savageness. however intriguing I feel I must go or face becoming overwhelmingly succumbed to its sub-natural fervor.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.118s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 67; dbt: 0.0849s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb