cold feet


Advertisement
Cook Islands' flag
Oceania » Cook Islands » Atiu
January 10th 2010
Published: January 13th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I got this in my junk mailI got this in my junk mailI got this in my junk mail

I got this in my junk mail
there is more to life than snow and peas but that is not the point. the point is that if you take something then you best put it back. that is what they told me back there. if I thought that there was something else I would have told you. There is no time to argue it was just the right place at the right time, and im gratefull for it. If I would I could but I think I might want to find something else to make for dinner. Will this thing ever stop and become the thing worth fighting for, they are not all the beast and I believe strongly in the hopefullness of the sacrifice they made for the soil. If you take a hard look at things then you wouldent believe the irony in a bag of chips or a slurpy or a side of frys or an ankle. There is something in my shoe... what is that,, I am not capable of dealing with this.

Advertisement



13th May 2010

i agree
don't fight for it unless you really feel it in your soul and bottom of your toes or ankles to fight for it.

Tot: 0.088s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 61; dbt: 0.061s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb