Heading to Down Under


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
March 1st 2015
Published: March 1st 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone, Getting ready to take the big trip, the number one item on my bucket list. Keep an eye out for my posts, plan to keep you all up to date. Wish I could take every one of you, but suitcase is not big enough. Figure I am capable enough to take on whatever Australia and New Zealand plan to throw at me. So until next time, G'day mates!

Advertisement



1st March 2015

Bon voyage.
I live vicariously thru your trips. Love reading about and seeing pictures of this trip. Safety and blessings.
1st March 2015

Great Trip
Have a great time and see lots.
1st March 2015

I'm with you!
Linda, I'm with you - reading your blogs I'll see and hear what you do. It's gonna be a great trip!!! Keep the blogs coming so I don't miss anything. Have a great time - love you.
2nd March 2015

god speed
2nd March 2015

You will love down under. Look for water swirling down a drain opposite from Northern hemisphere.
2nd March 2015

Lucky Dog
I really would want to go in you suitcase. I will be looking forward to all of your posts. It is a trip of a lifetime, Enjoy!

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1005.6kb