No worries, mate


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
February 23rd 2015
Published: March 4th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Australia you may not be my soul mate but I freaking love you

I know you will light up my day and that a sunny day never is o far away. You can try to scare me off all you want with you crawling little poison friends, I know they won't hurt me if I behave.

The flirting, it's usually so innocent but it makes me feel so good. Hey sweetie, how's it going. Hey mate, not to bad you self? Cause why not have that as an opening line instead off hey, what can I get you?. You actually can ask someone what's been happening to get a connection without hearing their life story.

All the nicknames, I never had a nickname before I left Sweden, now it's always Sandy, Sam, Sweden (personal favorite) and of course sweetie, hun, babe, Mate, Doll, mate might be one of my least favorite especially from a hot guy, thank you Melbourne for all of them, you did good. Nicknames just makes life more fun and it defiantly makes the conversation more personal if you ask me, who doesn't want to be a babe or a sweetie? Mousie - mosquito, Barbie - BBQ, busker - street preformer, kiwi = person from nz,



The scenery, It can be the long beautiful beaches, The rain forest, The dessert, The mountains or the big city. What ever it is it's stunning and has it's on little buzz and vibe.

Rounds, can't stretch this enough. This is a beautiful thing, instead of just getting your own fucking beer you will get a round cause what's goes around comes around. Even if it's not that night or with that group off people and who cares if you lose a few dollars on a good night.



Cause in Straya everything is going too be okay and it's no worries mate

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb