Heads Up


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia
November 25th 2007
Published: November 25th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It's been a while since I've last written, but as usual, it just means that I'm way too busy enjoying my time down here! I should have plenty of photos and interesting stories posted very soon, but seeing as I'm out of a computer for an indefinite amount of time, I'll do what I can.

In the meantime, I hope you all had a happy Thanksgiving and are looking forward to the Holidays!!

A few things to look forward to in my future posts:


a) An Australian Thanksgiving
b) Sydney Bridge Climb
c) Harbour Life music festival
d) Coffs Harbour
e) Last Days at the MUV
f) Darwin to Alice Springs
g) New Zealand

Can't wait to share all these stories with you guys, hang tight!

-Col

Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0295s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb