pre-journey


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
October 1st 2011
Published: October 1st 2011
Edit Blog Post

It begins before it begins!

When a work collegue suggested I should blog my impending travel experiences I did'nt think twice about it.

Besides writing the occasional song lyrics and having to endure the arduous task of documenting my efforts in my previous (that sounds nice) workplace, I am fairly mute regarding any form of writing.

So next week (nice and early) I will commence this newly acquired leisure pursuit for this will probably be the extent of the obligatory tasks I will have to endure before joining the workforce again (but in a new country so really the fun never stops!)

Until then I will enjoy the grand final weekend in Australia, my last for who knows how long, will endeavour to catch up with family and friends and attend to a few chores before the beginning of something I have worked hard for and have been wiling time on for.

Grant

Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb