Going away / 30th party


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth
February 28th 2005
Published: February 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi,

Well it's one week to go until I fly out. Just thought I'd put in some photo's of the combined going away / 30th party. It was a pretty big night judging by the kingsize headache I had the next day/s. Unfortunately I didn't manage to get photos of everyone for one reason or another....probably due to those cock-sucking bloody cowboys (note mum - they are drinks not actual cock sucking cowboys!!)). I hope everyone had a great night.....I sure as hell did. I only wish we had video footage of Scotty break-dancing, Dazza & Pete pulling off some big moves and Vickster cutting up with some Kath & Kim interpretations.....classic. Anyway I wont forget that party in a hurry.

Seeya

Ren




Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



28th February 2005

Sad
Hey Ren You are a lazy git so you probably wont read this before you go. I said that I would miss you when you were gone and I mean that. Your a bloody good mate that I can rely on if needed so dont be over their too long. Oh and if you come back with a pommy accent dont come and see me when you get back you know how we Scot's feel. - Scotty
2nd March 2005

Safe Travel
Have a great trip Ren. Will miss you heaps.Love from Mum and Dad xxxx - Mum

Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb