I GOT A JOB AGAIN!!!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
March 23rd 2011
Published: April 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

In the morning I headed straight to The Job Shop to check out about work. I had a chat with the girls there and had mentioned to them about my friend Jo working out in New Norcia and that a job might be coming up there and they had just found out about it themselves. So within an hour of that conversation i got a call from the boss at New Norcia and the job was mine! Only thing was that it doesn't start until April 3rd.

I'm super excited to head out to New Norcia and just happy to see my bank account growing instead of draining again. I head out there on a bus on April 3rd. It's only about an hour and half north of Perth so not too far but there is nothing else around the place. It's a monastery town built by the monks back in the 1800's. I'll be working in the hotel out there.

Now I have a week to see everything I missed seeing in and around Perth before. Oh and the weather over here....clear blue sunny skies and around 35 degrees. I LOVE WA!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0589s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb