Back to the west!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
March 22nd 2011
Published: April 25th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My last day in Sydney was raining once again so I got myself all packed up and checked out but just stayed at the hostel all day working on my computer and job searching. Not a very exciting day really. I decided to head to the airport a bit early so I hopped into a shuttle and got out to the airport. My flight to Perth went out as normal but didn't arrive into Perth until 11:15pm. I had to wait until 12:30am for a shuttle into the city so I didn't get in to my hostel until 1am. Not so fun coming into a full room in the dark and having to make my bed and even worse, a top bunk! Ah well, so glad to be back in WA!!!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0492s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb