run around day


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Perth » Perth City
March 6th 2007
Published: March 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I was upearly today and caught the 8:20 bus into Perth, I had a dentist appointment at 10am and he checked the temporary filing and said that it was ok and the odd ache is either the tooth is senstive or the root. He advised that he would not replace the filling as they can last for upto 2 years and if he replaced it it may cause more problem if it is the root. I then had a couple of spare hours then went to the travel doctor re maliria pills he advised that the areas that the tour is going should be ok so no need to take any. He did advise if I got syptoms of Malaria then I could get the pills there and they will cure if caught early ie within 3 weeks. Returned back to Ruths.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.065s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb