Time in Western Australia


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Mandurah
July 5th 2006
Published: July 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well the four weeks in WA went so much quickly than I thought it would. Catching up with my family and friends has been great but it's gone way too quickly. I did get to catch up and Sim and I did get to be tourists at the Roundhouse in Freo ..............

It was so nice to be home and go to some of my favourite places, but I really should have made the effort to see more. But with travel insurance, bank accounts, organising accommodation for when I get to the UK, and seeing people (and all those sleep-ins) there just wasn't enough time.

Thanks everyone for helping me get into holiday mode (no Trevor it wasn't that hard for me) and we'll have to make sure we keep in touch. There will be lots of lonely times and I'll miss having people I know around me.

Take care

Danielle






Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



28th July 2006

hi
hi danielle im matt Trevor's great nephew and Alan's grandson. i think you are comming to stay with us next week! hope you like horses!! how was cholchester with great auntie pat? hoped you enjoyed you stay there. Well hope to see you next week Love matt xxxxx

Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb