Handy work


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Western Australia » Derby
July 3rd 2011
Published: November 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

My last week of semester is off to a flying start but I won't get ahead of myself. Last week was jammed packed.
Granny cooked all day last Tuesday and served up a massive Irish stew feast to feed all my new mates. It was a great night and Caitlyn's Peanutbutter Chocolate made for a mouthwatering dessert.
Wednesday was a full on day as the Year 6 and 7 classess went off to Broome @ 6am to play basketball in the Deadly Vibes Competition. I was so exhausted by the time we got everyone home safely at 5pm.
Thursday night my volleyball team played a steller game which got us a place in the Grand Final. I won't be on the team however, but I'll fill you in on all that in a minute.
After the game i raced off to make Snow Cones att he Fitzroy Xpress concert to help my class raise some money for their camp next term. We ended upraking in about $300 which was well worth the effort.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 73; dbt: 0.1085s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb