Day 2


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Nhill
June 25th 2013
Published: June 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Last night Dad broke the gas hose so we had fish and chips. In the morning it was freezing I had a chocolate. At the moment I am packing up from last nights sleep we are about to leave.there are lots of rainbow lorikeets.Today we are going to Clare Valley.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



25th June 2013
image

Good and not so good?
Great to read your Blog Kate. I hope it won't be too hard for you to get the gas hose fixed. If it is you will have to have fish and chips every night! It looks lovely and sunny. xx
25th June 2013

Have a good time!
Hi Kate! Sounds like your having fun! I can't wait to hear more of your fun stories! did you get to touch the lorikeets? Did you like the fish and chips? What type of chocolate did you have? Bye! I hope you have a really good time!
26th June 2013

Hi!!!!!
I did not get to touch the rainbow lorikeets but they looked awesome!! I hope school is going awesome I am missing you!!!!!!
26th June 2013

Healthy Diet
Mum will be in her element fish and chips and Chocolate how yum. looks like the sun is shining down on you hope you havent run out of questions and things to spot on eye spy yet ?

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0521s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb