Last Days of Summer


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Mornington Peninsula
December 6th 2007
Published: December 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post



I returned from Adelaide to spend the last couple weeks in Melbourne. We made one last little excursion to Mornington Peninsula outside Melbourne. These were a pretty quiet couple weeks, but I enjoyed it - I soaked up the sun as much as I could. It was hot and the flies were out. It was strange to think of this year coming to a close. It was even stranger to think of heading back into the cold, cold winter. We had one last night out and I headed to the airport the next day.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement

Pigmy horsesPigmy horses
Pigmy horses

At a rest stop on the way back to Melbourne
ShanShan
Shan

on my last night in Melbourne at Southbank


Tot: 0.139s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 18; qc: 71; dbt: 0.0768s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb