Wednesday 5th November


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
December 1st 2014
Published: December 5th 2014
Edit Blog Post

After the early start yesterday I had a lazy day today. The weather was very warm and spring like. I had a slow start to the day and then got a pedicure, did some shopping and just relaxed. Later i headed to the tower and used my free ticket to watch the sunset over the city. Sadly I only managed to see the start of it as it didn't set until 8pm and I had to have a conference call with the office back in the UK 9am UK time. It seems changes are afoot at work so they needed to tell me about them and I have dome decisions to make. I will tell all when I see you dear readers to save boring you now lol. Xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.187s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 15; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1152s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb