Your Chance to Opt out


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
December 5th 2012
Published: December 5th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Glen Iris Station Glen Iris Station Glen Iris Station

Sunrise from Platform 1 @ Glen Iris
You're getting this because you're in my email address book and we're about to embark on another trip to the Philippines - a very short stay in manila, then off to Tagaytay (BATANGAS) and then wherever Squish tells me to go.

OK - if I bored the cr@p out of you last time - or if you've been added to this list and don't want to be here - now's your chance to opt out before we ambark on another sojourn to the Philippines.



Squish departs 20th dec and I'm going Dec 26th and back around the 3rd week of Jan.

If the last trip is anything to go by you can expect daily emails covering my views on the trip.

If you're not interested in getting a copy of the Daily Drivvle, let me know and I'll delete your name from the list of addressees.



HAPPY DAYS 😉

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 16; qc: 59; dbt: 0.0755s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb