Book Worm


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
January 2nd 2012
Published: January 2nd 2012
Edit Blog Post

Day 110, 30/12/11

Went into town to buy a cap as it is getting way too warm and I don't want my scalpe burning, also it is meant to be in the 40's up in Alice Springs so I will definitely need it up there next week. Took a walk along the river and ended up in another new part of town we didn't even know existed and found an amazing shopping centre which was quite big and well out of the way, it is right on top of our hostel as well. It has loads of outlets shops and we found a cheap book shop. As I have nearly finished Lee Evans book I bought a new one, Susan Boyles autobiography - only cost me $5.

Back in the hostel I found The Da Vinci Code on the free book shelve so I nabbed that and will keep it until I finish Susan Boyles. I finished Lee Evans book tonight, I only started it on Monday.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.051s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0356s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb