Barbados looks as though it is off!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
June 5th 2006
Published: June 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Have just found out that the flights for barbados will be leaving from London. The package includes return flights from London and a week's accommodation here South Gap I have informed them I am in Australia and unwilling to pay $2000 AUS to buy flights to London to take up a free holiday. There is talk about doing it again next year and me having a place on that one so I don't miss out.

They will speak with Littlewoods to see what is going to happen but it doesn't look good for me going to Barbados this time around.

Gutted

Mike 😞


Advertisement



Tot: 0.161s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0879s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb