It's cold


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
October 6th 2005
Published: October 7th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi all,
Just wanted to let you know I am alive and doing well with the help of my wonderful host. Sadly I have to move on tomorrow. I wish I had more time here.
Gotta run, just wanted to let you all know I am safe.
Garret


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

loo with a viewloo with a view
loo with a view

Great idea


7th October 2005

hey!
thanks for keeping us updated so well. i love reading about where you are. i was reviewing all the entries you've made, and it's so exciting to see where you've been just in the last couple months. what an inspiration!

Tot: 0.376s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1334s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb