The six Ps


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne
June 23rd 2005
Published: June 23rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

They say prior preparation and planning prevents piss poor performance - I reckon I must be almost researched up to the hilt. I spent a bit of time today reading about the area where I'll be working in Bolivia. On Saturday morning it's off to the Map Shop in the city to see what's available and then swing around to Kathmandu to pick up some items (like I need more luggage!). The panic mode is starting to warm itself up again - I've woken up in a blind panic the last three mornings.....

Advertisement



16th October 2005

You must be there by now! How was the flight/s?

Tot: 0.043s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb