Melbourne


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Port Melbourne
May 14th 2015
Published: May 14th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Evening everyone, well off I walked again to the swimming baths, it actually took me one and a half hours to get there because I took my camera to take photos of houses on the way, just love looking at them, only wish I could nosey inside some of them !! Pouring down with rain, Stu came peddling down on his bike about 45 minutes later, however, I feel that if I walk I am burning more calories off, well that's the plan !! Eventually I got to the MSAC, did my lengths, up and down, getting tired !! Stu doing his, after 50 lengths, I'm done, so we decided to walk again to South Melbourne Market for a coffee. Now it is a bit of a hike, raining and windy, Stu walking with me with his bike, we get there and it's closed. Typical, anyhow plenty of coffee shops in Melbourne, renowned for their coffee. Tonight, Sue and Stu are going to the airport to pick up Mike and Dorothy, so will be blogging where we're going over the weekend. Will now put photos up of Aussie Melbourne houses.


Additional photos below
Photos: 38, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



17th May 2015
image

bikew@n£3&
And you think I look dopey in my bike gear!
18th May 2015

work
Just a thought, might keep you interested with blogging and us entertained. When you get back home, why don't you blog about your first week back to work. :)
18th May 2015

Hi a
That might be depressing !

Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 61; dbt: 0.1191s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb