The count down is on


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Hampton
March 12th 2018
Published: March 12th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Only 18 sleeps now!!!!! School and work finish on 29th March. We catch a plane on 30th March. I guess that we still have a fair bit to organise before we go but we are all excited about our next big adventure to Cuba, Mexico, USA and Canada. As usual I (Jon) plan to tell you about the fun and games from abroad. I really enjoy writing about it and I hope that some like to read about it too. Please click the follow button at the top right. I'd love to share our adventure with as many friends as possible.

Advertisement



12th March 2018

I look forward to following your adventures! Thanks for including me Jon!
14th March 2018

Good Luck!
Hey guys, so exciting you are taking to the skies again! It will be so great for Nathan too, cant wait to hear of your travel stories!

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0287s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb