the sun might rise tomorrow


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Melbourne » Carlton North
March 22nd 2007
Published: March 22nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello folks

Well, my world just might be a little bit brighter tomorrow as I am scheduled to move into a HOME! Yes, a real-live home. Non of this "Thai man running off with my money" business. *fingers, toes, T's, knees & eyes crossed*

My day is slowly turning around as well. I can't believe I am not yawning like a wild one.

I was up late last night preparing a short presentation for today and taught my last of the first four Thursday morning sessions at a local school.

- the first of the end of the beginning of the last of the 12th of the next of the start of it all -
Don't mind me. I guess I am tired ?

I have been sitting here in the freezing computer lab since this afternoon (tis now 9 bells) completing numero tres on the list of assignments to do. Three down, three to go. Oh yes, and must celebrate the birthday somewhere in there too.

I start my first teaching placement on Monday - I am scheduled to be teaching Yr 9 "The World of Maths and Science" & Yr 10 Chem. Wish me luck! Am also off to see penguins & cutie koalas Sunday.

Alright. I'm off to warm up outside (sounds like a silly concept doesn't it?)
& sleep my very last night in la hostello boudoir. YIPPEE! nite nite





Advertisement



Tot: 0.105s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb