Bendigo


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Victoria » Bendigo
September 9th 2011
Published: September 23rd 2011
Edit Blog Post

I hopped on a bus and made my way to Bendigo where my friend Jess and her husband live. Jess and I met back in Ireland. I hadn't seen her since St Kilda fest back in Feb so it was great to see her again.

I used my time here mainly to just relax and catch up on my blog while Jess and Steve were at work. Jess and I did a bit of shopping on the weekend and she even took me to a candy shop that sells chocolate and candy from North America. I got very excited for that!

Was really nice to spend some time with Jess and Steve one last time before I head out of Australia for the last time for who knows how long.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0504s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb