MUST OPEN FOR CHRISTMAS


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania » Launceston
December 24th 2008
Published: December 24th 2008
Edit Blog Post

This content requires Flash
To view this content, JavaScript must be enabled, and you need the latest version of the Adobe Flash Player.
Download the free Flash Player now!
 Video Playlist:

1: A special Message for you 48 secs
We are currently at Kelso about an hour nth of Launceston Best wishes to all. Press play to hear our Christmas message

Advertisement



1st January 2009

MERRY CHRISSY GUYS!!!
HO HO HO MERRY CHRISSY!!! Hope you all had a great new year's eve as well. Which you all probably did...Just a quick one to say hello and can't wait to see you all...Julie I lost my mobile on boxing day so couldn't send you guys a HAPPY NEW YEAR...Doubt if i will ever see my mobile again. And of course all my phone numbers were in my phone...But, anyway...Well say hi to everyone for me and I will see you all soon...love you all...Jeannine xxx

Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0888s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb