Tasmania


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Tasmania » Bicheno
February 24th 2015
Published: February 24th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, I will have to put photos of the places we go to when I get back to Melbourne as I don't have enough memory, I can put the odd one up. Such a shame because I want to show you now, however I will blog the names of the places we go to and if you have time, Google them. My photos don't do this place justice, I can't explain how stunning this country is. Google the Ben Lomond Alphine Hotel and this is where we had lunch in the tavern.

We are here for a week.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



24th February 2015

Tasmania
Well you are certainly getting about a bit!! Have looked up all the places to told us about,checked out your journey on a map too. How was Jacob's Ladder?..looks pretty scary to me...who was driving? Look forward to more photos. Love Dolly.x

Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb