4 Days to go.......the suspense is killing me!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide
June 29th 2005
Published: June 29th 2005
Edit Blog Post

That's RightThat's RightThat's Right

Msg to Searley: Next time, text at a more convenient hour!

4 Days and counting - Extremely Toey





Hey all....For those that don't know, I'm off round the world! Chris, Brad and I are super-excited, as you'd probably expect. We leave Sunday and this is essentially a test drive of this journal site. This promises to be a lot easier, a lot more interactive and a lot cooler than emails. I'm finalising plans for the trip, making sure I get to see as many people as I can before I leave....the usual. 2 more games of soccer, 2 more shifts at work...it's getting much closer. I understand my writing style isn't to all tastes, and I apologise for that, and for any inevitable lapses in grammar or spelling.


Anyhoo, welcome one and all to my travel journal, be sure to check in for regular updates. Leave your comments, write me emails, keep me posted!

-Tris


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

The BoysThe Boys
The Boys

Us in Sydney last year. Just so you know.


29th June 2005

Have an awesome time
Looking forward to reading all of your updates.

Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb