Urrbrae - Week 2


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » South Australia » Adelaide » Sturt River
November 5th 2010
Published: November 5th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


My goodness I am half way through this housesit and in two weeks time I move on to my next assignment - in South east Melbourne. I will be housesitting in Melbourne for 9 days and then I have three options, either getting a campervan and driving to Hobary and flying back to Adelaide to collect the car. Option two is fly back to Adelaide and option three is drive back to Adelaide (either by camper or share the drive with someone).
I also secured a housesit for 7 weeks in April/May/June next year back in Adelaide.

The old car will be listed for sale by tomorrow evening as the number 1 priority. It needs to sell before I go to Melbourne - I do not need two cars.

Meanwhile after a hard week at work I took a swim in the heated pool tonight. It was about 23 degrees today and the pool temp was at 28 so it was lovely. I don't yet have a swim suit so I skinny dipped, hehehe it was fabulous!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb