East Coast Cruising!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland
April 15th 2014
Published: April 23rd 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi guys!

How is everyone? I hope you all had a great Easter break :-)

I have seen so many things since my last post - we are driving from each destination along the East Coast every couple of days now!

Sorry for such a delay in updating you, I have not had a great internet connection so it has been very difficult... but here is a selection of photos for you from Fraser Island (the worlds biggest sand island) and Brisbane!

Lots of love,

Miss Jo xx


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Brisbane CentreBrisbane Centre
Brisbane Centre

Reminded me a lot of our Southbank!


Tot: 0.086s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0441s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb