At Yeppoon


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Yeppoon
September 17th 2011
Published: September 20th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Dictated by Will-typed by his Mum

Last Saturday we got to Yeppoon. Today Mum and Dad are taking Grace and I to town. I got a slushi and Grace and Dad got an ice cream and Mum got a coffee. They took me to the skate park. I was going really fast but I could just never land the tail whip off the jump.

We also went fishing in the morning at the beach. We used prawns for bait. I learned how to bait the hook by myself. Every minute, I would catch a fish. They were sand whitings. They were about 6 inches long. I caught 6. Dad caught 7, Grace caught 3 and Mum caught 1. There was a dead sting ray on the beach. I three days we will be in Noosa and heading on our way home. (:


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 14; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1134s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb