Whitsunday Fun!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Whitsundays
December 25th 2008
Published: December 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Sorry it's been ages since I posted pictures, but in the next few entries, I'll post all of my pictures that I took from my 3 different sailing/snorkeling adventures and fun around the hostel. I have two underwater cameras to still be developed as well, but for now you'll have to enjoy these beautiful pictures of Whitehaven Beach and some of the other islands in the Whitsunday passage 😊

I head out of Airlie Beach tomorrow at 2:45pm, then I fly into Brisbane and have 50min until my connecting flight to Sydney leaves. Airlie Beach is so small, that only one plane can land at a time on the runway.

It's been a crazy few days, and I've definitely made some friends while I've been down here luckily that I will be keeping in touch with.

Anywho, lots have happened, and you'll see that in all of the pics. Enjoy!


Additional photos below
Photos: 66, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 14; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0625s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb