I'm coming for hugs from all!!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Port Douglas
April 30th 2007
Published: April 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is the life...This is the life...This is the life...

nothing can be said... only seen and felt...
So there's been a fair amount of turbulence up here, internally mostly... more of that old up-down-around & around-inside-out stuff, working its way through to a higher level of harmony and creating beautiful new possibilities! I have so much to share with you... but it’ll have to wait for now…

But the short of it is... We may have very well found Paradise here in Far North Queensland (Port Douglas has us at the moment) ... and so, it seems we are looking at making a move up here! Seems to be the Adelaidean trick actually... we have met several fellow ex-Adelaiders up here that apprarently, just like us, came for a holiday and either never went back after seeing the light!

SURPRISE! I am coming home! (whatever/wherever that is now!) Now I know I was due back ages ago now heh... it's all a bit weird I do admit - to come home for a visit? ...and to collect & sell some personals - to get us through to November at this stage. We'll see where we're at then! So watch out for me soon! and give me a call to catch up between May 2 - 18. And I will see all you lovely Connecting Spirit beings at Macclesfield this very coming weekend! I'll be making delicious RAW smoothies and delicacies amongst you all as kitchen whiz

So much love to you all, my heart is yearning for your hugs, smiles, warmth and welcome. How I've missed your familiar glow and being...

See you soon!

Love & the warmest of sunshine on your shoulders,

Sufiyo x

Advertisement



30th April 2007

look forward to seeing you soon
Hi Tamara-Sufiyo, Would love to see you and catch up soon. Welcome back (albeit briefly :) m.m.m.

Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 12; qc: 73; dbt: 0.0702s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb