Hospital Gig


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Gold Coast » Broadbeach
August 29th 2007
Published: August 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

The Bloody MoonThe Bloody MoonThe Bloody Moon

The result of Earth's shadow on the Moon. Please correct me if Im wrong.
Yeah, I got to know the GCH, otherwise known as the Gold Coast Hospital. They had been on the news a lot with not having enough space or staff and beeing too full the whole time. Oh boy did I experience all that!

I had this pain growing in my lower back which I tried to kill of with pain killers. Didnt really work and after I didnt sleep on Sat night I decided to go seek help. It turned out to be an infection that needed surgery. So after waiting to see the Doctor for 5 hours I had to wait for the Surgeon for 3hours. Then it was to the operating room and then it was done. I spent the night in the hospital and the following day. When I got home the pain was completely gone, thanks to the doctors and some painkillers 😊

I am now in the mercy of my darling Carolina's hands as she has to change the wrappings everyday but only for a couple of days...

Then some astronomical news.. I dont know whether it was global or only down here with the moon eclipse and it turning red. It was
The Bloody Moon without the zoomThe Bloody Moon without the zoomThe Bloody Moon without the zoom

The result of Earth\'s shadow on the Moon. Please correct me if Im wrong.
pretty cool as you can see from the photos. I also caught this couple on my camera. I just couldnt resist.... 😉 Ive also added some photos in the last blog entry.

Love ya all, Jani & Carolina




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Surfers Babewatch!Surfers Babewatch!
Surfers Babewatch!

I couldnt resist....


Tot: 0.138s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0778s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb