New Adventures


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns
July 28th 2006
Published: July 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So, I arrived in Cairns a couple of days ago. It's a big touristy city, not really my style. I had a couple of tours booked the first one being a reef tour. I went out to the Great Barrier Reef. Although I was sea sick almost the whole time we were moving, the diving and snorkelling were amazing. I tried diving for the first time. Quite the experience, I won't go into all the details here but it was cool to do something I thought I would never do. Today I am in the Rainforest and at a beautiful beach. It doesn't get much better than this 😊 Tomorrow I will fly to Darwin, the last leg of my trip.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.102s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb