Packing up from Globetrotters


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Cairns » Cairns City
October 9th 2016
Published: October 9th 2016
Edit Blog Post

As I will be moving out of globetrotters hostel tomorrow due to going on the overnight cape tribulation tour, I spent today packing up my things and buying food for the trip.

The hot weather and sunlight have really picked me up quite a bit and I feel much better than I did when in Melbourne. I think this was due to the dark apartment with very little natural light at any point during the day. Also, the hot weather makes a massive difference as Melbourne was quite cold.

Took a nap near the lagoon and spent the day chilling out. Have booked myself in to the daydream travellers hostel for when I return from the Cape tribulation trip on Tuesday.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.054s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0342s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb