Oily Water


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
January 22nd 2013
Published: January 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I was reading through a document Rowena has been writing for the last month about an Oily Water Treatment Facility. It is very interesting learning about all these different facilities and the remediation methods, I guess we must have them all the UK, you just don’t hear about them. This afternoon I started working on my next project, writing a plan of operations for a mining and extraction site. It’s going to be tricky but it’s a good challenge. This evening, being girly night, Rowena and I watched the obligatory chick flic film, which was rather rubbishy but very funny. We also went for a lovely walk/jog round the park.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.026s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb