Brain Drain


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
January 17th 2013
Published: January 20th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Despite being rather tired this morning I had a good and fast paced run.

The morning at work seemed to drag to eternity, ploughing through the document but feeling like no progress was being made. When lunch time eventually rolled round, my brain was very much in need of the break, and felt nicely refuelled after some yummy tako’s.

This afternoon all my hard work seemed to come together which was a relief after this morning.

After work I shot home, has a busy early evening running errands and sorting things. I had just enough time to eat a banana before Rowena and I headed out to Yoga. Today it was ‘yoga flow’ and it was a similar style of yoga I had done before, and I really enjoyed it. I felt fully stretched out and my mind rejuvenated for it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0872s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb