3 months to go!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane
July 25th 2007
Published: August 5th 2007
Edit Blog Post

00
DAYS 
00
HOURS 
00
MINS 
00
SECS

Until The Adventure Begins



Countdown to the world



It's been 18 years since I first boarded a plane and waved Australia goodbye, but the time travelling has been tiny in comparison to the time spent being sensible with study, work, home and doing the "right thing".

I may have taken my time, but FINALLY I'm taking the leap and heading off to see what adventures the world has in store for me!

I know I'm older, not sure if I'm wiser, but hopefully this new adventure will be full of amazing places, good stories and not too many mistakes. Fear not, all (stoopid stuff included) will be faithfully reported ... eventually...

Advertisement



30th October 2007

and the score is?
i know you were not travelling to London direct. But are you keeping up with the football scores ? actually you have the latest ones by the time you read this. i hope....

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0248s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb