Photos!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Queensland » Brisbane » Manly
January 19th 2009
Published: January 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here are a compilation of photos!


Additional photos below
Photos: 13, Displayed: 13


Advertisement

Bondi BeachBondi Beach
Bondi Beach

The beautiful white sand, 35ºC weather, 22ºC water, azure blue ocean. Jealous?
Sharks!Sharks!
Sharks!

At the Aquarium
Me on Bondi lookoutMe on Bondi lookout
Me on Bondi lookout

First day in the sun. Sadly I got burnt =(
Sany and MeSany and Me
Sany and Me

Sandy is my buddy from Manly who took me out to show me the town and took me surfing!
Sharky and MeSharky and Me
Sharky and Me

Who do you think would win in a fight?


Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0609s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb