Redcliffe Dolphins Leagues Club


Advertisement
Published: February 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Went in the city centre during the day because I was supposed to be meeting up with a friend called Hannah I met in New York on the first leg of my trip. Unfortunately she forgot I was coming so decided to go to the beech. Ended up checking out a few hostels in the city and asking around about work. Also had a look in a few of the shops in the Queens Street mall for possible bargains after Christmas.
Decided that I had to go for a beer on Christmas Eve as I knew my mates back home would be doing that and I'd be with them if I wasn't travelling. Deon suggested we all went up to the leagues club where he played at the previous season. I'd already been once but forgot to take my camera so I took some pictures this time. It’s a great set up, the club house is awesome. Not much in the way of stands but the ground looked really good. Be nice if Cas had a setup like that. See what you reckon.
Vino Bambino!!!!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement



Tot: 0.204s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 12; qc: 57; dbt: 0.1352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb